Representatives

United States

ALABAMA
Jennifer MacFarlane
J MacFarlane Group
Ph: 404.307.9150
jmacgroup@mindspring.com

ALASKA
Dawn Viar
Orange Thread
Ph: 503.724.2641
dawn@orange-thread.com

ARIZONA
Kathleen Chaffee
Ph: 602.954.1484
kathleen@chaffeeassociates.com

ARKANSAS
Nicki Coussons Salmon
Coussons Group
Ph: 214.232.1745
nicki@coussonsgroup.com

CALIFORNIA
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
San Fransisco, East Bay, North Bay, and Sacramento:
Kim Clauss
MōDE
Ph: 415.710.2160
kimberly@mode-sf.com

Lindsay Ruoff
MōDE
Ph: 610.742.6272
lindsay@mode-sf.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
South Bay, Peninsula, & San Jose:
Sara Gillette
MōDE
Ph: 831.406.7766
sara@mode-sf.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Candace Gola
Ph: 213.500.2308
cgola@att.net

Marci Colin
Ph: 213.220.8974
marci.colin@gmail.com

ORANGE COUNTY, SAN DIEGO,
INLAND EMPIRE
Roberta Magliolo
Ph: 949.412.8190
rmagliolo@gmail.com

Pennie DePiero
Ph: 323.371.6431
pennie.depiero@gmail.com

COLORADO
Wendi Harris
Unek Environments
Ph: 303.994.9746
wendi@unek-environments.com

CONNECTICUT
EASTERN CONNECTICUT
Ashley Siswick
Ph: 413.262.6341
ashley.siswick@camiragroup.com

WESTERN CONNECTICUT
Rebecca Shapiro
RB and Co.
Ph: 914.494.7494
rebecca@rbandco.com

DELAWARE
Joslyn Seger
Ph: 415.906.4829 x1033
Joslyn.Seger@camiragroup.com

FLORIDA
NORTHERN AND CENTRAL FLORIDA
Leah Nock
Diane Kohlmeyer Associates
Ph: 904.501.4911
lnock@dianekohlmeyer.com

SOUTHERN FLORIDA
Diane Kohlmeyer
Diane Kohlmeyer Associates
Ph: 954.522.8532
dkohlmeyer@dianekohlmeyer.com

GEORGIA
Jennifer MacFarlane
J MacFarlane Group
Ph: 404.307.9150
jmacgroup@mindspring.com

HAWAII
Dawn Viar
Orange Thread
Ph: 503.724.2641
dawn@orange-thread.com

IDAHO
Dawn Viar
Orange Thread
Ph: 503.724.2641
dawn@orange-thread.com

ILLINOIS
Nicole Mehon
Ph: 312.823.7238
nicole.mehon@camiragroup.com

INDIANA
Elle Neyland
Eliana Lauren & Associates LLC
info@elianalauren.com

IOWA
Jay Schrader
Schrader Hernke
Ph: 612.889.3290
jay@schraderhernke.com

KANSAS
Melissa Raine
Komo Reps
Ph: 816.830.5050
melissa@komoreps.com

KENTUCKY
Elle Neyland
Eliana Lauren & Associates LLC
info@elianalauren.com

LOUISIANA
Joslyn Seger
Ph: 415.906.4829 x1033
Joslyn.Seger@camiragroup.com

MAINE
Ashley Siswick
Ph: 413.262.6341
ashley.siswick@camiragroup.com

MARYLAND
Erin Zechiel
Good Lines
Ph: 202.538.7772
erin@goodlinesdc.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Ashley Siswick
Ph: 413.262.6341
ashley.siswick@camiragroup.com

MICHIGAN
Elle Neyland
Eliana Lauren & Associates LLC
info@elianalauren.com

MINNESOTA
Jay Schrader
Schrader Hernke
Ph: 612.889.3290
jay@schraderhernke.com

Lynne Mitchell
Schrader Hernke
Ph: 651.216.9664
lynne@schraderhernke.com

Shelley Hauge
Schrader Hernke
Ph: 612.850.5368
shelley@schraderhernke.com

MISSISSIPPI
Jennifer MacFarlane
J MacFarlane Group
Ph: 404.307.9150
jmacgroup@mindspring.com

MISSOURI
WESTERN MISSOURI
Melissa Raine
Komo Reps
Ph: 816.830.5050
melissa@komoreps.com

EASTERN MISSOURI
Susie Woodland
Mink Contract
Ph: 314.202.2179
susie@minkcontract.com

MONTANA
Dawn Viar
Orange Thread
Ph: 503.724.2641
dawn@orange-thread.com

NORTH CAROLINA
E. Lorraine Machen
Intraspec
Ph: 704.907.4855
lorraine@intraspec-carolinas.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Lynne Mitchell
Schrader Hernke
Ph: 651.216.9664
lynne@schraderhernke.com

NEBRASKA
Melissa Raine
Komo Reps
Ph: 816.830.5050
melissa@komoreps.com

NEVADA
Kathleen Chaffee
Ph: 602.954.1484
kathleen@chaffeeassociates.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Ashley Siswick
Ph: 413.262.6341
ashley.siswick@camiragroup.com

NEW JERSEY
NORTHERN NEW JERSEY
Rebecca Shapiro
RB and Co.
Ph: 914.494.7494
rebecca@rbandco.com

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY
Joslyn Seger
Ph: 415.906.4829 x1033
Joslyn.Seger@camiragroup.com

NEW MEXICO
Joslyn Seger
Ph: 415.906.4829 x1033
Joslyn.Seger@camiragroup.com

NEW YORK
Rebecca Shapiro
RB and Co.
Ph: 914.494.7494
rebecca@rbandco.com

OHIO
Elle Neyland
Eliana Lauren & Associates LLC
info@elianalauren.com

OKLAHOMA
Nicki Coussons Salmon
Coussons Group
Ph: 214.232.1745
nicki@coussonsgroup.com

OREGON
Dawn Viar
Orange Thread
Ph: 503.724.2641
dawn@orange-thread.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Joslyn Seger
Ph: 415.906.4829 x1033
Joslyn.Seger@camiragroup.com

RHODE ISLAND
Ashley Siswick
Ph: 413.262.6341
ashley.siswick@camiragroup.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
E. Lorraine Machen
Intraspec
Ph: 704.907.4855
lorraine@intraspec-carolinas.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Shelley Hauge
Schrader Hernke
Ph: 612.850.5368
shelley@schraderhernke.com

TENNESSEE
Jennifer MacFarlane
J MacFarlane Group
Ph: 404.307.9150
jmacgroup@mindspring.com

TEXAS
NORTHERN TEXAS
Nicki Coussons Salmon
Coussons Group
Ph: 214.232.1745
nicki@coussonsgroup.com

SOUTHERN TEXAS

HOUSTON
Margot Mann
MDI
Ph: 713.871.9009
margot@mdi.design

Mike Denny
MDI
Ph: 713.871.9009
mike@mdi.design

Tiffany Wernimont
MDI
Ph: 713.871.9009
tiffany@mdi.design

Amanda Campos
MDI
Ph: 713.871.9009
amanda@mdi.design

AUSTIN & CENTRAL TEXAS
Ally Maxey
MDI
Ph: 512.968.7926
ally@mdi.design

SAN ANTONIO & RIO GRANDE VALLEY
Lauren Cortinez Snowden
MDI
Ph: 210.867.1506
lauren@mdi.design

UTAH
Wendi Harris
Unek Environments
Ph: 303.994.9746
wendi@unek-environments.com

VIRGINIA
Erin Zechiel
Good Lines
Ph: 202.538.7772
erin@goodlinesdc.com

WASHINGTON
Dawn Viar
Orange Thread
Ph: 503.724.2641
dawn@orange-thread.com

WASHINGTON DC
Erin Zechiel
Good Lines
Ph: 202.538.7772
erin@goodlinesdc.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Joslyn Seger
Ph: 415.906.4829 x1033
Joslyn.Seger@camiragroup.com

WISCONSIN
WESTERN WISCONSIN
Jay Schrader
Schrader Hernke
Ph: 612.889.3290
jay@schraderhernke.com

EASTERN WISCONSIN
Nicole Mehon
Ph: 312.823.7238
nicole.mehon@camiragroup.com

WYOMING
Wendi Harris
Unek Environments
Ph: 303.994.9746
wendi@unek-environments.com

 

Canada

Eastern Canada
Doug Mills
Blue Sky Agency
Ph: 416.822.7155
doug@blueskyagency.ca

Central Canada
Joslyn Seger
Ph: 415.906.4829 x1033
Joslyn.Seger@camiragroup.com

British Columbia
Joslyn Seger
Ph: 415.906.4829 x1033
Joslyn.Seger@camiragroup.com

 

International

AUSTRALIA
Contact Luna Headquarters
Ph: 415.252.7125
info@lunatextiles.com

CHINA
Kit Chau
Warric Co. Ltd.
Ph: 852.2527.7369
kit.chau@warric.com

GREAT BRITAIN
Karen Collins
Camira Group
Ph: 44.0.333.032.4834
karen.collins@camirafabrics.com

HONG KONG
Kit Chau
Warric Co. Ltd.
Ph: 852.2527.7369
kit.chau@warric.com

JAPAN
Contact Luna Headquarters
Ph: 415.252.7125
info@lunatextiles.com

KOREA
Justine Jeong
interLX Co., Ltd
Ph: 82.2.3442.4701
interlx@hanmail.net

MEXICO
Samuel Grynberg
Robinson Fabrics
Ph: 52.55.5282.0711
sgrynberg@robinsonfabrics.com

SINGAPORE
Contact Luna Headquarters
Ph: 415.252.7125
info@lunatextiles.com