Representatives

United States

ALABAMA
Jennifer MacFarlane
J MacFarlane Group
Ph: 404.307.9150
jmacgroup@mindspring.com

ALASKA
Todd Johnson
Matter Contract
Ph: 206.650.0538
todd@mattercontract.com

ARIZONA
Kathleen Chaffee
Ph: 602.954.1484
kathleen@chaffeeassociates.com

ARKANSAS
Nicki Coussons
Coussons Group
Ph: 214.232.1745
nicki@coussonsgroup.com

CALIFORNIA
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Brooke Perkins
Ph: 415.713.5965
bperkins@lunatextiles.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Candace Gola
Ph: 213.500.2308
cgola@att.net

Marci Colin
Ph: 213.220.8974
marci.colin@gmail.com

ORANGE COUNTY, SAN DIEGO,
INLAND EMPIRE
Roberta Magliolo
Ph: 949.412.8190
rmagliolo@gmail.com

Pennie DePiero
Ph: 323.371.6431
pennie.depiero@gmail.com

COLORADO
Wendi Harris
Unek Environments
Ph: 303.994.9746
wendi@unek-environments.com

CONNECTICUT
Erin Davidow
Repsource
Ph: 440.724.6043
erindavidow@repsourcecontract.com

DELAWARE
Megan McKenna
McKenna & Co.
Ph: 215.740.3403
megan@mckenna-co.com

Kate Kenny
McKenna & Co.
Ph: 610.636.2571
kate@mckenna-co.com

FLORIDA
NORTHERN AND CENTRAL FLORIDA
Leah Russell
Diane Kohlmeyer Associates
Ph: 904.501.4911
lrussell@dianekohlmeyer.com

SOUTHERN FLORIDA
Diane Kohlmeyer
Diane Kohlmeyer Associates
Ph: 954.522.8532
dkohlmeyer@dianekohlmeyer.com

GEORGIA
Jennifer MacFarlane
J MacFarlane Group
Ph: 404.307.9150
jmacgroup@mindspring.com

HAWAII
Todd Johnson
Matter Contract
Ph: 206.650.0538
todd@mattercontract.com

IDAHO
Todd Johnson
Matter Contract
Ph: 206.650.0538
todd@mattercontract.com

ILLINOIS
NORTHERN ILLINOIS
Julie LaJoye Fox
One Source
Ph: 312.961.8657
jl@onesourcechicago.com

Stephanie Stack
One Source
Ph: 312.330.0292
ss@onesourcechicago.com

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS
Erin Fernandes
Design Surfaces
Ph: 314.276.2196
erin@designsurfaces.org

INDIANA
Matt Murray
The Murray Group
Ph: 205.215.6627
mm@themurraygroup.design

IOWA
Sharon Dvorak
Primary Design Resource
Ph: 612.339.3224
sdvorak@pdresource.com

KANSAS
Melissa Kauk
Komo Reps
Ph: 816.830.5050
melissa@komoreps.com

KENTUCKY
Matt Murray
The Murray Group
Ph: 205.215.6627
mm@themurraygroup.design

LOUISIANA
Sue Gorman
Sue Gorman Associates
Ph: 713.516.3647
sue@suegormanlp.com

Frances Stites
Sue Gorman Associates
Ph: 727.204.3818
frances@suegormanlp.com

Ryan Stites
Sue Gorman Associates
Ph: 828.217.3521
ryan@suegormanlp.com

MAINE
Chris Bentley
Repsource
Ph: 617.443.0099
chrisbentley@repsourcecontract.com

MARYLAND
Erin Zechiel
Good Lines
Ph: 202.538.7772
erin@goodlinesdc.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Donna Bovi
Repsource
Ph: 617.443.0099
donnabovi@repsourcecontract.com

MICHIGAN
WESTERN MICHIGAN
Mike McCready
McCready & Associates
Ph: 248.709.0444
mcd234@aol.com

EASTERN MICHIGAN
Nick Piccione
McCready & Associates
Ph: 313.701.3300
piccione1011@gmail.com

MINNESOTA
Sharon Dvorak
Primary Design Resource
Ph: 612.339.3224
sdvorak@pdresource.com

Peggy Rasmussen
Primary Design Resource
Ph: 612.339.3224
prasmussen@pdresource.com

MISSISSIPPI
Aaron Van Arsdale
Ph: 415.252.7125 x33
avanarsdale@lunatextiles.com

MISSOURI
WESTERN MISSOURI
Melissa Kauk
Komo Reps
Ph: 816.830.5050
melissa@komoreps.com

EASTERN MISSOURI
Erin Fernandes
Design Surfaces
Ph: 314.276.2196
erin@designsurfaces.org

MONTANA
Todd Johnson
Matter Contract
Ph: 206.650.0538
todd@mattercontract.com

NORTH CAROLINA
E. Lorraine Machen
Intraspec
Ph: 704.907.4855
lorraine@intraspec-carolinas.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Sharon Dvorak
Primary Design Resource
Ph: 612.339.3224
sdvorak@pdresource.com

Peggy Rasmussen
Primary Design Resource
Ph: 612.339.3224
prasmussen@pdresource.com

NEBRASKA
Melissa Kauk
Komo Reps
Ph: 816.830.5050
melissa@komoreps.com

NEVADA
Kathleen Chaffee
Ph: 602.954.1484
kathleen@chaffeeassociates.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Chris Bentley
Repsource
Ph: 617.443.0099
chrisbentley@repsourcecontract.com

NEW JERSEY
NORTHERN NEW JERSEY
Nina Giordano
Design Brands
Ph: 201.452.2084
nina@designbrandsnj.com

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY
Megan McKenna
McKenna & Co.
Ph: 215.740.3403
megan@mckenna-co.com

Kate Kenny
McKenna & Co.
Ph: 610.636.2571
kate@mckenna-co.com

NEW MEXICO
Aaron Van Arsdale
Ph: 415.252.7125 x33
avanarsdale@lunatextiles.com

NEW YORK
Peter Pinto
Ph: 929.429.0012
ppinto@lunatextiles.com

OHIO
Elle Neyland
Eliana Lauren & Associates LLC
Ph: 513.680.3553
elle@elianalauren.com

OKLAHOMA
Nicki Coussons
Coussons Group
Ph: 214.232.1745
nicki@coussonsgroup.com

OREGON
Todd Johnson
Matter Contract
Ph: 206.650.0538
todd@mattercontract.com

PENNSYLVANIA
EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA
Megan McKenna
McKenna & Co.
Ph: 215.740.3403
megan@mckenna-co.com

Kate Kenny
McKenna & Co.
Ph: 610.636.2571
kate@mckenna-co.com

RHODE ISLAND
Jennifer Needham
Repsource
Ph: 617.443.0099
jenniferneedham@repsourcecontract.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
E. Lorraine Machen
Intraspec
Ph: 704.907.4855
lorraine@intraspec-carolinas.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Sharon Dvorak
Primary Design Resource
Ph: 612.339.3224
sdvorak@pdresource.com

Peggy Rasmussen
Primary Design Resource
Ph: 612.339.3224
prasmussen@pdresource.com

TENNESSEE
EASTERN TENNESSEE
Jennifer MacFarlane
J MacFarlane Group
Ph: 404.307.9150
jmacgroup@mindspring.com

WESTERN TENNESSEE
Aaron Van Arsdale

Ph: 415.252.7125 x33
avanarsdale@lunatextiles.com

TEXAS
NORTHERN TEXAS
Nicki Coussons
Coussons Group
Ph: 214.232.1745
nicki@coussonsgroup.com

SOUTHERN TEXAS
Sue Gorman
Sue Gorman Associates
Ph: 713.516.3647
sue@suegormanlp.com

Frances Stites
Sue Gorman Associates
Ph: 727.204.3818
frances@suegormanlp.com

Ryan Stites
Sue Gorman Associates
Ph: 828.217.3521
ryan@suegormanlp.com

UTAH
Tanya Keating
Unek Environments
Ph: 801.633.2383
tanya@unek-environments.com

VERMONT
Chris Bentley
Repsource
Ph: 617.443.0099
chrisbentley@repsourcecontract.com

VIRGINIA
WESTERN VIRGINIA
Priscilla Emmerson
Good Lines
Ph: 804.514.2467
priscilla@goodlinesdc.com

SOUTHERN VIRGINIA
Priscilla Emmerson
Good Lines
Ph: 804.514.2467
priscilla@goodlinesdc.com

NORTHERN VIRGINIA
Erin Zechiel
Good Lines
Ph: 202.538.7772
erin@goodlinesdc.com

WASHINGTON
Todd Johnson
Matter Contract
Ph: 206.650.0538
todd@mattercontract.com

WASHINGTON DC
Erin Zechiel
Good Lines
Ph: 202.538.7772
erin@goodlinesdc.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Aaron Van Arsdale
Ph: 415.252.7125 x33
avanarsdale@lunatextiles.com

WISCONSIN
WESTERN WISCONSIN
Sharon Dvorak
Primary Design Resource
Ph: 612.339.3224
sdvorak@pdresource.com

Peggy Rasmussen
Primary Design Resource
Ph: 612.339.3224
prasmussen@pdresource.com

EASTERN WISCONSIN

Julie LaJoye Fox
One Source
Ph: 312.961.8657
jl@onesourcechicago.com

Stephanie Stack
One Source
Ph: 312.330.0292
ss@onesourcechicago.com

WYOMING
Wendi Harris
Unek Environments
Ph: 303.994.9746
wendi@unek-environments.com

International

AUSTRALIA
Contact Luna Headquarters
Ph: 415.252.7125
info@lunatextiles.com

CANADA
Woeller Contract, Inc.
Ph: 877.963.5537
info@woeller.com

CHINA
Ruth Chen
Warric Co. Ltd.
Ph: 852.2527.7369
ruth.chen@warric.com

GREAT BRITAIN
Ruth Ainger
Brands Ltd.
Ph: 44.0.207.017.1670
ruth@brands-ltd.com

HONG KONG
Ruth Chen
Warric Co. Ltd.
Ph: 852.2527.7369
ruth.chen@warric.com

 

JAPAN
Contact Luna Headquarters
Ph: 415.252.7125
info@lunatextiles.com

KOREA
Justine Jeong
interLX Co., Ltd
Ph: 82.2.3442.4701
interlx@hanmail.net

MEXICO
Samuel Grynberg
Robinson Fabrics
Ph: 52.55.5282.0711
sgrynberg@robinsonfabrics.com

SINGAPORE
Contact Luna Headquarters
Ph: 415.252.7125
info@lunatextiles.com